Complete 2016 Endorsement List

Here is the complete list of Immigrant Action endorsements for the November 8, 2016 elections.

U.S. President: Hillary Clinton

Immigrant Action endorses the following candidates for the New York State Senate:

District 3 (Nassau): John De Vito Jr

District 4 (Suffolk): Phillip Boyle

District 6 (Nassau): Ryan Cronin

District 7 (Nassau): Adam Haber

District 9 (Nassau): Todd Kaminsky

District 12 (Queens): Michael Gianaris

District 13 (Queens): Jose Peralta

District 14 (Queens): Leroy Comrie

District 15 (Brooklyn): Joseph Addabbo

District 19 (Brooklyn): Roxanne J. Persaud

District 20 (Brooklyn): Jesse Hamilton

District 23 (Staten Island): Diane Savino

District 24 (Staten Island): Andrew Lanza

District 28 (Manhattan): Liz Krueger

District 29 (Manhattan): Jose Serrano

District 30 (Manhattan): Bill Perkins

District 31 (Manhattan): Marisol Alcantara*

District 33 (Bronx): Gustavo Rivera

District 34(Bronx/Westchester): Jeffrey Klein

District 35 (Westchester): Andrea Stewart-Cousins

District 36 (Bronx): Jamaal Bailey*

District 37 (Westchester): George Latimer

District 38 (Hudson Valley): David Carlucci

District 40 (Westchester): Alison Boak

District 41 (Hudson Valley): Terry Gipson

District 44 (Albany): Neil Breslin

District 63 (Buffalo): Timothy Kennedy

Immigrant Action endorses the following candidates for the New York State Assembly:

District 6 (Suffolk): Phil Ramos*

District 20 (Nassau): Anthony P. Eramo

District 22 (Nassau): Michaelle Solages

District 25 (Queens): Nily Rozic

District 29 (Queens): Alicia L. Hyndman

District 34 (Queens): Michael DenDekker

District 39 (Queens): Francisco Moya

District 40 (Queens): Ron Kim

District 42 (Brooklyn): Rodneyse Bichotte*

District 43 (Brooklyn): Diana Richardson*

District 44 (Brooklyn): Robert Carroll*

District 46 (Brooklyn): Pamela Harris*

District 47 (Brooklyn): William Colton

District 51 (Brooklyn): Felix Ortiz

District 52 (Brooklyn): Joann Simon

District 55 (Brooklyn): Latrice M. Walker

District 65 (Manhattan): Yuh-Line Niou

District 66 (Manhattan): Deborah J. Glick

District 72 (Manhattan): Carmen Del La Rosa

District 74 (Manhattan): Brian Kavanagh

District 75 (Manhattan): Richard Gottfried

District 79 (Bronx): Michael Blake

District 80 (Bronx): Mark Gjonaj

District 83 (Bronx): Carl Heastie

District 84 (Bronx): Carmen Arroyo

District 85 (Bronx): Marcos Crespo*

District 86 (Bronx): Victor Pichardo*

District 87 (Bronx): Luis Sepulveda*

District 90 (Westchester): Shelley Mayer

District 91 (Westchester): Steven Otis

District 92 (Westchester): Thomas Abinanti

District 93 (Westchester): David Buchwald

District 95 (Westchester): Sandy Galef

District 119 (Utica): Anthony Brindisi

District 136 (Rochester): Joseph Morelle

*Indicates candidates Immigrant Action also endorsed for the September 13 Primary election.

Immigrant Action endorses the following candidates for the U.S. Congress:

U.S. Senate: Chuck Schumer

District 3: Tom Suozzi

District 4: Kathleen Rice

District 5: Gregory Meeks

District 6: Grace Meng

District 7: Nydia Velazquez

District 8: Hakeem Jeffries

District 9: Yvette Clark

District 10: Jerrold Nadler

District 12: Carolyn Maloney

District 13: Adriano Espaillat

District 14: Joseph Crowley

District 15: Jose Serrano

District 17: Nita Lowey

District 18: Sean Maloney

District 19: Zephyr Teachout

District 20: Paul Tonko

District 22: Kim Myers

District 25: Louise Slaughter

District 26: Brian Higgins

District 27: Diana Kastenbaum